Autographed Record Album

Bob's Burgers Music Album (Deluxe) +MP3s & Extras NEW COLORED VINYL 3 LP SIGNED

Bob's Burgers Music Album (Deluxe) +MP3s & Extras NEW COLORED VINYL 3 LP SIGNED
Bob's Burgers Music Album (Deluxe) +MP3s & Extras NEW COLORED VINYL 3 LP SIGNED
Bob's Burgers Music Album (Deluxe) +MP3s & Extras NEW COLORED VINYL 3 LP SIGNED
Bob's Burgers Music Album (Deluxe) +MP3s & Extras NEW COLORED VINYL 3 LP SIGNED

Bob's Burgers Music Album (Deluxe) +MP3s & Extras NEW COLORED VINYL 3 LP SIGNED

Bob's Burgers Music Album (Deluxe) +MP3s & Extras NEW COLORED VINYL 3 LP SIGNED by Bob's Burgers artist Frank Forte. Box set with colored vinyl LPs (ketchup red, mustard yellow & relish green), white-vinyl 7, hardcover illustrated lyric book, softcover sheet music book, 3 folded posters, 6-piece sticker pack, patch.

The Bob s Burgers Music Album features 107 songs from the first 107 episodes of Bob s Burgers, plus five special cover versions of songs from the show. Originally broadcast within the episodes and often in abbreviated form these songs appear here in their freestanding glory for the first time. Item makes a great Holiday Gift.

Is an artist, writer, and storyboard artist. Cannibal Flower and the Los Angeles Municipal Art Gallery.

S film and TV credits include: Bobs Burgers, 3 Below (Trollhunters spin-off), Truth or Dare, Insidious: The Last Key, Despicable Me 2, The Emoji Movie, LEGO Guardians of the Galaxy: The Thanos Threat, LEGO Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Out, The Super Hero Squad Show, Marvel Heroes 4D, and more. Is also the publisher of Asylum Press an indie graphic novel and comic book publisher. Has written, illustrated and published such comics as; Bob's Burgers, Heavy Metal, The Vampire Verses, Warlash, Fearless Dawn, Billy Boy, The Cletus and Floyd Show. Inspired by a steady diet of classic cartoons, comics and horror films. Continues to explore the realm of disturbed characters that seem trapped in a nightmarish animated world. His most recent series of Neo-Pop paintings incorporate the reapropriation of figures and images we know from the yesteryear of the animated film, comic books, TV, advertising and pop culture as well as introducing. The series centers on the Belcher family parents. And Linda and their children Tina, Gene and Louise who run a. The show was conceived by Bouchard after he developed. It is produced and distributed in association with. While reviews for the first season were mixed, feedback for subsequent seasons has been much more positive. The series premiere, Human Flesh. , drew in 9.39 million viewers, making it the highest-rated series premiere of the season and finishing ninth in the ratings for the week it aired. S late night programming block. And began airing in syndication on local stations in September 2015. A comic book series based on the show, published by Dynamite Entertainment.

And a soundtrack album was released on May 12, 2017. As one of the top 60 Greatest TV Cartoons of All Time.

The series has been nominated for several awards, including the. Emmy Award for Outstanding Animated Program. Seven consecutive times, winning in 2014 and 2017. On October 7, 2015, Fox renewed the series for the seventh and eighth production cycles.

On March 27, 2018, Fox renewed the series for a ninth season. Which premiered on September 30, 2018. A feature film of the animated television series is in the works and is scheduled for a July 17, 2020 release. The item "Bob's Burgers Music Album (Deluxe) +MP3s & Extras NEW COLORED VINYL 3 LP SIGNED" is in sale since Tuesday, March 26, 2019.

This item is in the category "Music\Records". The seller is "comicbookwizard3000" and is located in Glendale, California. This item can be shipped to United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Denmark, Romania, Slovakia, Bulgaria, Czech republic, Finland, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Estonia, Australia, Greece, Portugal, Cyprus, Slovenia, Japan, China, Sweden, South Korea, Indonesia, Taiwan, South africa, Thailand, Belgium, France, Hong Kong, Ireland, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Italy, Germany, Austria, Bahamas, Israel, Mexico, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, Switzerland, Norway, Saudi arabia, Ukraine, United arab emirates, Qatar, Kuwait, Bahrain, Croatia, Malaysia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa rica, Dominican republic, Panama, Trinidad and tobago, Guatemala, El salvador, Honduras, Jamaica, Antigua and barbuda, Aruba, Belize, Dominica, Grenada, Saint kitts and nevis, Saint lucia, Montserrat, Turks and caicos islands, Barbados, Bangladesh, Bermuda, Brunei darussalam, Bolivia, Ecuador, Egypt, French guiana, Guernsey, Gibraltar, Guadeloupe, Iceland, Jersey, Jordan, Cambodia, Cayman islands, Liechtenstein, Sri lanka, Luxembourg, Monaco, Macao, Martinique, Maldives, Nicaragua, Oman, Peru, Pakistan, Paraguay, Reunion, Viet nam, Uruguay, Russian federation.
  • Artist: Various
  • Country/Region of Manufacture: United States
  • Style: Animation Score/Soundtrack
  • Duration: Box Set
  • Record Grading: Mint (M)
  • Speed: 33RPM
  • Record Size: 12"
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Record Label: Sub Pop
  • Release Year: 2017
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Musicals
  • Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
  • Special Attributes: +MP3s
  • Edition: Deluxe Edition

Bob's Burgers Music Album (Deluxe) +MP3s & Extras NEW COLORED VINYL 3 LP SIGNED